TriVeg

Meet a girl just trying to survive college as a vegetarian triathlete

So guess what…

This blog was intended to be for my Nutrition class as a portfolio for future employers. I have recently become a food/fitness blog junkie and have been toying with the idea of starting my own blog. So what have I created?  A blog to serve as both a portfolio for future employers and…

to share my college experience as a competitive and VEGETARIAN triathlete and foodie. I like writing in a diary, but I always forget to write in it, so it lasts oh, about a day. Hopefully, blogging will remind me to document my experiences, workouts, and favorite recipes while attracting future employers.

So follow me as I make my way on this crazy journey called Life.

Stay tuned for more about me!

April 20, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

